<

Ladies and Gentlemen,
Dear Friends!

We are delighted to welcome you at the Grand Hotel Polyana five-star resort complex.

Located in Sochi National Park at the very heart of the beautiful Krasnaya Polyana region, this contemporary hotel is surrounded by the majestic peaks of the Caucasus Mountains and captures the spirit of the untouched Caucasus nature. With its unique canyons, waterfalls, picturesque meadows, caves, and rich flora and fauna, Grand Hotel Polyana offers the ultimate leisure experience for the sophisticated traveller.

The hotel complex includes 413 spacious, amenity-rich guest rooms and 16 separate wooden villas. There are also multiple bars and restaurants serving exquisite cuisine, the Chandelle Blanche Medi SPA and Beauty Lounge Salon offering conceptual health and beauty services, childcare services for guests with children, conference rooms, multipurpose athletic facilities, modern ski lifts, world-class ski trails. These all come together in one unbeatable location where you are invited to enjoy first-rate service in a genuine five-star hotel atmosphere, borne uniquely of Grand Hotel Polyana.

When you are a guest at our luxurious hotel you will never lack for entertainment in any season. Take advantage of perfect winter conditions for snowboarding or alpine skiing, teach your children to ski, indulge in a relaxing bath-therapy center or have a glass of warm mulled wine while enjoying live musical performances. During the summer months, discover all the picturesque areas of the Krasnaya Polyana region on one of our jeep/equestrian or cycling tours, go trout fishing or dance the night away at the lounge bar.

Let us help you discover one of the best resorts in Russia and the popular holiday destination for the country’s new elite situated right where exceptional value meets unmatched location.

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ДАМЫ И ГОСПОДА,
ДОРОГИЕ ДРУЗЬЯ!

Мы рады приветствовать Вас в 5-звездном курортном комплексе «Гранд Отель Поляна»*.

Комплекс расположился в заповедных местах Сочинского национального парка, среди пиков Кавказских гор, в самом сердце Красной Поляны. Отдых в окружении кавказской природы – уникальных каньонов, водопадов, альпийских лугов, пещер, богатой растительности и животного мира – подарит море впечатлений даже самому искушенному путешественнику.

На курорте к Вашим услугам: 413 комфортабельных номеров отеля, деревянные виллы, бары и рестораны с изысканной кухней, концептуальный оздоровительный центр Chandelle Blanche Medi SPA & Beauty Lounge, детский клуб, 9 конференц-залов, теннисные корты и спортивные площадки, канатные дороги и горнолыжные трассы мирового уровня, экскурсионные и развлекательные программы, а главное – неизменно превосходный сервис и атмосфера настоящего клубного отеля.

Здесь хорошо в любое время года: зимой можно прокатиться по горным склонам на лыжах или сноуборде и научить этому своих детей, выпить бокал горячего глинтвейна, попариться в бане, послушать живую музыку вечером в ресторане, а летом – путешествовать по горным маршрутам на современных джипах, велосипедах или верхом, ловить форель в озерах и готовить ее на углях, всю ночь танцевать в баре на террасе и чувствовать, что жизнь прекрасна!

Позвольте помочь Вам открыть для себя один из лучших курортных центров России, место отдыха новой элиты нашей страны и эпицентр активной светской жизни.

*«Гранд Отель Поляна» - территория, свободная от курения.